End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Doctoral students

Postgraduate students of the Doctoral Programme are employed for 3 years in predoc research positions, with the option to extend their employment by 6 months if they choose to spend at least 3 months at one of the programme partner universities.

Link to PhD projects.

 

 

Receive more information by clicking on the photo.

Picture: Collenteur, Raoul Alexander, MSc

Collenteur, Raoul Alexander, MSc

e-mail:raoul.collenteur@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7406, 8725

Picture: Dugan, Anna, Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Dugan, Anna, Dipl.-Ing. BSc

e-mail:anna.dugan@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7427

Picture: Engdaw, Mastawesha Misganaw, MSc

Engdaw, Mastawesha Misganaw, MSc

e-mail:mastawesha.engdaw@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7419

Picture: Garcia Portela, Laura, MA.

Garcia Portela, Laura, MA.

e-mail:laura.garcia-portela@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7435

Picture: Garofalo, Carlotta, Mag. Dott.ssa

Garofalo, Carlotta, Mag. Dott.ssa

e-mail:carlotta.garofalo@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7402

Picture: Ghaemi, Esmail, MSc

Ghaemi, Esmail, MSc

e-mail:esmail.ghaemi@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7406

Picture: Henner, Dagmar Nadja, MSc. PhD

Henner, Dagmar Nadja, MSc. PhD

e-mail:dagmar.henner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7430

Picture: Kabir, Md Humayain, M.S. MSc

Kabir, Md Humayain, M.S. MSc

e-mail:mh.kabir@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7420

Picture: Kokimova, Ainur, MSc

Kokimova, Ainur, MSc

e-mail:ainur.kokimova@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7436

Picture: Lazou, Rutger, M.A.

Lazou, Rutger, M.A.

e-mail:rutger.lazou@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7424

Picture: Maier, Raphaela, BSc MSc.

Maier, Raphaela, BSc MSc.

e-mail:raphaela.maier@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7431

Picture: Marbler, Alexander, B.A.(Econ.) M.Sc. (Econ.)

Marbler, Alexander, B.A.(Econ.) M.Sc. (Econ.)

e-mail:alexander.marbler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7432

Picture: Mishra, Aditya Narayan, MSc

Mishra, Aditya Narayan, MSc

e-mail:aditya.mishra@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7422

Picture: Omuko-Jung, Lydia Akinyi, LL.M.

Omuko-Jung, Lydia Akinyi, LL.M.

e-mail:lydia.omuko@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7403

Picture: Prajapati, Jyoti, MSc

Prajapati, Jyoti, MSc

e-mail:jyoti.prajapati@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7433

Picture: Rahimi, Bahareh, MSc

Rahimi, Bahareh, MSc

e-mail:bahareh.rahimi@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7437

Picture: Ritzhaupt, Nicole, M.Sc.

Ritzhaupt, Nicole, M.Sc.

e-mail:nicole.ritzhaupt@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7434

Picture: Siggelkow, Laura, M.A.

Siggelkow, Laura, M.A.

e-mail:laura.siggelkow@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7405

Picture: Thaller, Annina, BSc MSc.

Thaller, Annina, BSc MSc.

e-mail:annina.thaller@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7426

Picture: Yessimbet, Kamilya, MSc.

Yessimbet, Kamilya, MSc.

e-mail:kamilya.yessimbet@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7429

Picture: Vogelsang, Lennart, MSc

Vogelsang, Lennart, MSc

e-mail:lennart.vogelsang@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7421

Picture: Zaman, Rafia, MBA

Zaman, Rafia, MBA

e-mail:rafia.zaman@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 7425

Contact

Speaker Univ.-Prof. Dr. Lukas Meyer
Web:http://www.uni-graz.at/lukas.meyer

Contact

Coordination
Glacisstraße 27/I 8010 Graz
Mag. Dr. Olivia Koland Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 7404

Contact

Coordination
Glacisstraße 27/I 8010 Graz
Dr. Anna Schreuer MSc. Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 7401

Contact

Office Management
Glacisstraße 27/I 8010 Graz
Mag. Regina Brunnhofer Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 7400

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:


End of this page section.